Late Self Discovery (26 Minutes)

Talking about being 44 and still trying to figure out what or who I am, and feeling like I’m copying others if they say what I am thinking.

Also 3 celebrity Deaths in 2018 so far,

“Mean” Gene Oakerland – https://www.wwe.com/article/mean-gene-okerlund-passes-away

“Super Dave” Osborne Bob Einstein – https://deadline.com/2019/01/bob-einstein-dead-curb-your-enthusiasm-super-dave-osborne-smothers-brothers-1202527938/

W Morgan Sheppard – https://www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/tv/news/william-morgan-sheppard-death-cause-age-star-trek-doctor-who-mad-men-tribute-a8715406.html

Getting revenge in D&D with a Guiding Bolt.

Follow the Madness around the internet

A member of the Pride 48 network of shows: http://pride48.com

Chaotic Ravings on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/am/podcast/chaotic-ravings/id603380496
Chaotic Thoughts on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/am/podcast/chaotic-thoughts/id909188206

Contact us at chaoticravings@gmail.com or https://nofp.sarahah.com/. You can visit us at http://chaoticravings.com. A seperate feed for Chaotic Thoughts can be found at http://www.spreaker.com/show/chaotic-thoughts.
Google Voice: (209) 730-6637
Show fan page – https://www.facebook.com/chaoticravings

Mags/Raving Rendal’s Links

Steel Marigold Roll 20 Join link – https://app.roll20.net/lfg/listing/127371/the-steel-marigold-living-campaign

Roll20 Page – https://app.roll20.net/users/2454495/speyeder
Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/Pride48Mags
Twitter- https://twitter.com/RavingRendal
Twitch – http://www.twitch.tv/althenan
You Tube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz8KhAow8wAX47UiTa_3IvQ

Chaos Infintium’s Links

Patreon – https://www.patreon.com/chaosinfintium
Facebook Page Page – https://www.facebook.com/ChaosInfintium/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/Chaos_Infintium
Twitch Channel – http://www.twitch.tv/chaosinfintium
You Tube channel – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5xd4yu0SSQR98cf9X0wh5A